Get to know me!

Hello, guys!

My name is Linnea and I come from Norway. I was born 17th of May in 1994 and if you look at the date today (12th of May) I’m going to turn 21 in a couple of days.

I live in the Oslo area and study 3D and Animation at Norges Kreative Høyskole (NKH). I’m almost done with my first year and have one more to go. I live together with my boyfriend Ola and this summer we’ve been together for 3 years. We have a really good relationship and really enjoy being together.

I come from a small town called Trysil in Hedmark (east of Norway) and this is where I’m going to move when I’m done with all school in the capitol. In Trysil I have a mom, a dad, a brother and of course the rest of my family and friends. I also have a cat named Pusur (Garfield in norwegian) and a hamster named Nemi. So, I travel back home a lot to meet and greet with everyone.

I do have a lot of hobbies. I love playing games and recently I’ve been playing a lot of World of Warcraft. I also love taking pictures and I regulary take new pictures of everything. I have big plans this summer and want to go out in the forest for a couple of weeks and just take pictures of everything I see. Animals, trees, sunsets, lakes, mountains etc. I really love seeing the nature and nature being my closest neighbor when growing up is a huge reason why I love it so much.
I also love to travel, but because I’m a student I don’t have money for it now. It makes me really depressed, but hopefully I will be able to take a trip this summer anyway.
I  have too many hobbies and some of the other hobbies I have is: drawing, make 3D models, go to the cinema, reading, collection Game of Thrones things (yeah, you read correct), tattoos, party etc. Way too many things to mention. I also love reading and watching documentaries about the viking age and the medieval times. I really like old things and I want to study archeology when I’m done with 3D & Animation. I’m also very into paranormal stuff, so ghost hunting is actually something I really want to do when I have time and money for it. Yeah, I’m weird.

If there’s anything else you’d like to know, please comment below or go to my tumblr and send me a message.

IMG_8950 copy Skjermbilde 2015-05-06 kl. 16.59.23

Advertisements